My Expectations

by

Well, I’m not that computer savy. I may know more than some others on how to navigate my way around a computer.However, I hardly know anything about blogging other than Myspace and absolutely nothing about RSS Feeds and Podcasting. I hope that with much determination on my part I will be-able to master some of these things we will learn over the course of this semester. Computer jargon to me is Latin. I try to pretend that I know what people are talking about when they talk “computers” by nodding and and smiling politely, though I never retain any of the information. Maybe with this class I could actually understand what my future father-in-law is talking about. I’m sure that with the knowledge and skills that I will obtain from this class will also help to make my resume prettier than another persons.  

Leave a Reply

