Picture Homework

by

Talking about myself. Well I usually don’t but if I have to then here it goes. I live and breathe sports and at times it can be both good and bad. zito-pic-1.jpgI love playing sports games, it can be a real good stress reliever for homework. I am hoping that San Jose State can help launch me in the right direction in my broadcasting career. One day I hope to be a sports anchor at ESPN or any sports company. I also love acting and it is my minor so who knows what could happen during my tenure here at SJSU.

This is obviously not my picture but this is Barry Zito, my favorite player on the A’s and once I get my picture you’ll get it as well.

Ron

Leave a Reply

