Homework

by

Dave's Party

What I would like to learn from this class is hands on experience in blogging, creating web design, and to get an understanding of the most used and useful technology of the day. I would like to use the knowledge and techniques from class in a creative way that interests people that are like me in many or any ways. I would like to use this class to learn how to create and maintain WebPages and or websites for a number of different uses from business to personal. Learning anything that I will ACTUALLY use in my day-to-day life is the main goal I have for this class.

Leave a Reply

