Shawn’s Intro

by

shawn and son on plane

Hello, my name is Shawn. This is my son Aidan in my arm. We are taking a well deserved nap after a rough trip from Florida. That was a joke. Anyways, I choose this picture because it shows what one of my biggest goals in life, to be a good father and family man. My goals in this class are also on the path of improving myself, but in a proffesional aspect. I would like to improve my knowledge of the internet and how to become more tech savvy. The ability to write my own blog is another goal I would like to accomplish through this class. Being a Journalism major I believe these skills will improve my worth in this proffession.

Leave a Reply

