Cluetrain thoughts

by

This book was a challenge for me and unfortunately for me I wasn’t able to read it until after I took the quiz. But once I read it, I found it to be an interesting book. I’m not a computer whiz by any means but this book did teach me alot about the Internet. But there were some things that I didn’t like. The words and terminology in the this book appear so advanced and I would get lost instantly in this book. But other than that it was a good book and it teaches you alot about the business perspective. I love this book for the fact that I didn’t have to pay for it and I never pass on frre stuff. I’ll probably forget about this book in a week or so but it was definitely better than I thought it was going to be.

One Response to “Cluetrain thoughts”

  1. Steve Sloan Says:

    You said, “it teaches you alot about the business perspective.” What specifically did it teach you? Did it change your view of the business world (or not) and why?

Leave a Reply

