Absolute Geek Heaven

by

Me and my new Mac Pro

This is my first post from the Mac Pro
A couple of days ago my new computer came in. This is the fastest computer I have ever used. It has the equivalent of four Xeon processors. This puppy totally rocks. I am in absolute geek heaven.

One Response to “Absolute Geek Heaven”

  1. Cynthia McCune Says:

    Whoa, I was thinking laptop…you got the big box, upscale model! I just got my November issue of MacWorld, which reviews the MacPro. They like it a lot…I hope you do too!

Leave a Reply

