Tuscan Whole Milk, 1 Gallon, 128 fl oz

by

In our darkest hour. When despair crushes your heart with an unforgiving grip, there are the ever so brief moments of hope. The four horsemen of the Internet Apocalypse approach. Net neutrality, Spam, Spyware, and l33t speak.

Empassioned voices cry out.
One………….
then another………..
yet another………
like the endless waves crashing into a monolithic cliff.
The roar of the waves will be heard!
THE PEOPLE HAVE SPOKEN!

TUSCAN WHOLE MILK!!! (Click for the other 800)

Grade A? I don’t think so!, November 30, 2006

Reviewer: L. Svara “lisa212” (Lebanon, NJ United States) – See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)

The claims that this milk is “grade A” are completely fabricated. I drank this milk before all my exams this semester and didn’t get a single A.

My roommate told me I should have studied but I thought I was made in the shade depending on the good folks at Tuscan to come through for me.

800+ Mana over 30 seconds, November 30, 2006

Reviewer: D. ArthurSee all my reviews
(REAL NAME)

This is soooo much better than the Ice Cold Milk with the stats of 436 mana over 21 seconds. Granted it takes 30 seconds, but you get almost double the mana benefits for the extra 9 seconds it takes to drink.

Tuscan Milk? Not as good, November 13, 2006

Reviewer: Scruffydog “Dog” (Alaska) – See all my reviews

Nothing is as good as fresh thick Badger milk. Badger milk helps build muscle and strong bones. Badgers can lift 20 times thier own weight and are one of the fierces animals on earth. If you want to be a lean mean fighting maching then get badger milk.

Besides, the Badger milk girls have huges pecs and that is always good advertising.

It did come with an “Easy” button though, so I haven’t run out of typewriter ribbon since I bought it.

Not for everyone. That means you asians. , September 19, 2006

Reviewer: M. Wastrodowski “sunflower man” (Southern California) – See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)

As a long time white person, my people have enjoyed milk for centuries. I remember when uncle Ungh! first cut open a cow and discovered milk. As the story goes, everyone made fun of him when he got home because they thought he’d been eating white cave paint. He killed someone so they shut up. I highly recommend this product, but only if you aren’t asian.

2 Responses to “Tuscan Whole Milk, 1 Gallon, 128 fl oz”

  1. Andrew Venegas Says:

    7ha7 was aw3s0m3!

  2. masterbting makes you weak Says:

    masterbting makes you weak

    Tuscan Whole Milk, 1 Gallon, 128 fl oz | New Media in Journalism

Leave a Reply

