Wanna Change the University?

by

Friday, February 2nd, there will be a meeting to discuss the proposed New Media & Tech club at Pizza My Heart, right across the street from La Vic’s and Jack N’the Box at 5:00PM. I hope to see everyone there.

If this time doesn’t work for anyone, let me know today. I’m flexible, and really want as much participation as possible. Thanks!

, , , , ,,,,,, , ,

2 Responses to “Wanna Change the University?”

  1. ssloansjca Says:

    I will be there!

    ~Steve Sloan

  2. Cynthia McCune Says:

    Oops, I kept hearing rumors, but I didn’t get the word in time to come down for your meeting. I hope you had a good turnout. Next time, give me a few day’s warning and I’ll promote it in my classes and put it on the JMC Journal blog.

Leave a Reply

