Thesis # 77

by

77. You’re too busy “doing business” to answer our email? Oh gosh, sorry, gee, we’ll come back later. Maybe.

   Number 77 struck a cord with me, why? Well because whenever I have a problem I like to speak up and I’ve written several emails to companies.The last email I wrote was to 1-800-contacts and I let them know that they were ripping off their customers with their high prices. When I send an email I expect them to respond in a timely manner and I believe that helps companies keep their customers happy in the long run. It’s such a simple commitment to make to customers and any company that feels like they’re just too busy to respond needs to re-adjust their values.

Leave a Reply

