Redundantly redundant

by

In short, I believe this manifesto could have been written at one third its legnth. While its views can be validated through logistics, I feel the points trying to be made were much fewer than “95.” I offer my “favorites” to exemplify.
19. Companies can now communicate with their markets directly. If they blow it, it could be their last chance.
34. To speak with a human voice, companies must share the concerns of their communities.
35. But first, they must belong to a community.
I see the point in companies having to admit the importance of demographic knowlege and interactive compliance, but this is only one of the humerous, to myself anyway, redundantly redundant redundancies of the “95” commandments therein.
On a lighter note, I must admit i concur with most information the manifesto hit upon, most. Yet, I must air my complaint of its delivery.

Leave a Reply

