My podcast project, in one paragraph.

by

I’m happy to make a podcast about video and audio editing. podcast title I will be linking the RSS feed to my Blogger account page so that a forum of conversation is possible to viewers. The episodes will be based on the creation of short projects. The “how I did it’s” and then the finished project itself will take stage. I’ll welcome any comments the viewers my have on the episodes. Moreover, I believe this podcast creation (edit-wise) and the containing projects, will serve me well as a virtual portfolio of small scale works.

One Response to “My podcast project, in one paragraph.”

  1. ssloansjca Says:

    This will be great and will allow you to execute this project in way that each post tells a story.

    ~Steve

Leave a Reply

